Board of Directors

Cathy Weissenborn


Retired Partner, Price Waterhouse Coopers

Jonathan M. Ball '78

Founder, Spherical Consulting

Creighton Forester '80

President & Owner, Fortech Products, Inc.

Antoine M. Garibaldi, Ph.D.

President, University of Detroit Mercy

Mark T. Hogan

Member of the Board of Directors, Toyota

Susan Natale

Dean of Academics, Iona Preparatory School (New York)

Robert J. Pulte '79

Founder & President, Manor Homes

Walter G. Schwartz '83

Director, Schwartz & Co.

Br. Gregory Timothy Smyth, CFC

Campus Minister, Physics & Religion teacher, Saint Laurence High School (Illinois)

Paul A. Stachowiak

President, Integrated Design Solutions

Daniel Turney

Assistant Principal of Curriculum, Saint Laurence High School (Illinois)

Thomas P. Van Dusen '72

Counselor, Bodman Law

Joe Walsh

Palace Sports & Entertainment, Senior Vice President – Human Resources